Editorial Board


Chairman


Mohammad T. Hedayati, PhD

 Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari Iran.

hedayatimt@gmail.com


Editor in Chief


Tahereh Shokohi, DVM, PhD

Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari Iran.

tshokohi@mazums.ac.ir


Associate Editors (alphabetical order)


Hamid Badali, PhD

Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari Iran.

badalii@yahoo.com

P Badiee, PhD

Alborzi Clinical Microbiology Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran.

badieep@sums.ac,ir

H Mirhendi, PhD

 Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.

mirhendi@sina.tums.ac.ir

Ali Zarei Mahmoudabadi, PhD

Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran

zarei40@hotmail.com


Editorial Assistant (alphabetical order)


Mohammad Ali Ebrahimzadeh, PhD

zadeh20@yahoo.com

Mohammad Bagher Hashemi, PhD

hashemisoteh@gmail.com

Alireza Rafiei, DVM, PhD

rafiei1710@gmail.com


Editorial Manager (alphabetical order)


 Mahdi Abastabar, PhD

Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari Iran

mabastabar@gmail.com

Seyed Reza Aghili, PhD

Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari Iran

aghili70@yahoo.com 

 Maryam Moazeni, PhD

Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari Iran.

moazeni.maryam@gmail.com


Administrative Assistant


Samira Abdollahi, MSc


Editorial Board (International members) (alphabetical order)

A Chakrabarti, MD,PhD

Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh, India.

arunaloke@gmail.com

D Carter, PhD

University of Sydney, Australia.

d.carter@mmb.usyd.edu.au

G.S de Hoog, PhD

CBS-KNAW, Fungal Biodiversity Centre, Utrecht, the Netherlands.

s.hoog@cbs.knaw.nl

E Dannaoui, PhD

Unite de Parasitologie-Mycologie, Laboratoire de Microbiologie,Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou, Paris, France.

eric.dannaoui@egp.aphp.fr

M Ilkit, PhD

Division of Mycology, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Çukurova, Adana, Turkey.

macitilkit@gmail.com

B Hube, PhD

Department of Microbial Pathogenicity Mechanisms, Hans Knoell Institute Jena (HKI), Jena, Germany.

bernhard.hube@hki-jena.de

J F. Meis, MD, PhD

Radboud University Medical Center, the Netherland.

j.meis@cwz.nl

N kondori, PhD

Department of Infectious Disease, University of Gothenburg, Gothenburg, Sweden.  

nahid.kondori@microbio.gu.se

S Seyedmousavi, PhD

National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, Maryland, USA. S.Seyedmousavi@gmail.com

A C Pasqualotto, MD, PhD 

Universidade Federal de Ciências da Saúde de Porto Alegre, Brazil. pasqualotto@ufcspa.edu.br


Editorial Board (Internal members) (alphabetical order)

A Khalilian, PhD

Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

khalilianir@yahoo.com

R Kachuei, PhD

Baqiyatallah University of Medical Science, Tehran, Iran.

kachueiz@yahoo.com

A Mikaeilii, PhD

Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, Iran.

dramikaeili@yahoo.com

P Kordbacheh, MD,PhD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.
 

pkordbacheh@gmail.com

M J Najafzadeh , PhD

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.

najafzadehmj@mums.ac.ir

A Ayatolahi Mousavi, PhD

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran.

aminayatollahi@kmu.ac.ir

S Rezaie , PhD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

srezaie@sina.tums.ac.ir

K Pakshir , PhD

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran.

pakshirk@gmail.com

M H Yadegari , PhD

Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

yadegarm@modares.ac.ir


Editor in chief advisors (alphabetical order)

K Diba , PhD

Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Urmia, Iran,

kambiz37diba@gmail.com

M Chadegani Pour , MD, PhD

Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.

chadeganipour@med.mui.ac.ir

S J Hashemi, PhD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

sjhashemi@sina.tums.ac.ir

AM Fata , PhD

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.

fataa@mums.ac.ir

AH Kazemi , PhD

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran.

kazemi1338@gmail.com

AA Jafari ,  PhD

Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

jaabno@gmail.com

A Nasrollahi Omran, PhD

Islamic Azad University of Tonekabon Branch, Tonekabon Iran

ayat51@yahoo.co.in

S Mahdavi Omran , PhD

Babol University of Medical Sciences, Babol, Iran.

s.mahdavi@mubabol.ac.ir

S Roudbar Mohammadi, PhD

Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

sh.mohammadi@modares.ac.ir

A Rezaei-Matehkolaei , PhD

Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran.

a.r.matehkolaie@gmail.com

H Zarrinfar, PhD

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.

zarrinfarh@mums.ac.ir

M Shams –Ghahfarokhi, PhD

Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

shamsm@modares.ac.ir


Honorary members

M Emami, PhD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

F Zaini, PhD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Za28_14@yahoo.com


View: 5766 Time(s)   |   Print: 675 Time(s)   |   Email: 7 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Current Medical Mycology